Team

The K2ID project is coordinated by Prof. Dr. C. Katharina Spieß and Dr. Pia Schober. The project is carried out in collaboration with Prof. Yvonne Anders at Freie Universität Berlin (FU Berlin), Dr. David Richter at the German Institute for Economic Research (DIW Berlin), and with Prof. Dr. Martin Diewald at the University of Bielefeld, respectively. Contact details of all members of the larger project team can be found below:

Principal Investigators and Collaborating Partners

Dr. Pia S. Schober
Department of Education and Family

DIW Berlin

+49 30 89789 691
pschober@diw.de
Prof. Dr. C. Katharina Spieß
Department of Education and Family

DIW Berlin

+49 30 89789 254
kspiess@diw.de
Prof. Dr. Yvonne Anders
Department of Early Childhood Education

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30 838 51675
yvonne.anders@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Diewald
Department of Sociology

Universität Bielefeld

+49 521 106 4309
martin.diewald@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr. David Richter
Socio-Economic Panel

DIW Berlin

+49 30 89789 413
drichter@diw.de

Research Associates

Georg F. Camehl
Department of Education and Family

DIW Berlin

+49 30 89789 268
gcamehl@diw.de
Dr. Axinja Hachfeld
Department of Early Childhood Education

Freie Universität Berlin 


+49 30 838 58057
axinja.hachfeld@fu-berlin.de
Juliane F. Stahl
Department of Education and Family

DIW Berlin

+49 30 89789 265
jstahl@diw.de

Student Research Assistants

Oktay Tuncer
Department of Education and Family

DIW Berlin  

+49 30 89789 307
otuncer@diw.de
Matthias Weierer
Department of Education and Family

DIW Berlin

+49 30 89789 307
mweierer@diw.de